No matches

The talent lineup for FLASHPOINT 2 has been released by the organizer. A ten person lineup will bring fans the action with a five person desk including two hosts and three analysts while two pairs of commentators will drive home the action from within the server.

The $1,000,000 event will kick off on November 10th and run through December 6th.

Freya Spiers & Christopher “MonteCristo” Mykles will be hosting the show with Duncan “Thorin” Shields, Alex “⁠Mauisnake⁠” Ellenberg, Christine “⁠potter⁠” Chi, and Allan Hender serving as analysts. Thorin and MonteCristo are two of FLASHPOINTS focal points in terms of talent and representation. MonteCristo also servers as Commissioner of FLASHPOINT and Vice President of Brand at B Site, the organization behind FLASHPOINT.

Anders Blume and Auguste “⁠Semmler⁠” Massonnat will once again be pairing up to bring the action alive along with James “⁠BARDOLPH⁠” Bardolph and Alex “hawka” Hawkins.

FLASHPOINT 2 talent lineup:

Freya Spiers – Host
 Christopher “⁠MonteCristo⁠” Mykles – Host

 Duncan “⁠Thorin⁠” Shields – Analyst
 Alex “⁠Mauisnake⁠” Ellenberg – Analyst
 Christine “⁠potter⁠” Chi – Analyst
 Allan Hender – Analyst

 Anders “⁠Anders⁠” Blume – Commentator
 Auguste “⁠Semmler⁠” Massonnat – Commentator
 James “⁠BARDOLPH⁠” Bardolph – Commentator
 Alex “hawka” Hawkins – Commentator

Related article:

Want to discuss this and other news with the author? Check him out live on Twitch where you can ask questions!

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter