No matches

Filip “NEO” Kubski and Wiktor “TaZ” Wojtas have joined forces once more as the duo have been announced as part of the new HONORIS roster. The announcement came via a live video broadcast from the official HONORIS Facebook page (it’s in Polish).

Having played together from 2004 to 2018, NEO and TaZ had been one of the longest standing duos in the Counter-Strike series. During their time under the same banner, they took home trophies at some of the biggest tournaments in the world and finished in the top four of many more. The team was one of the first CS:GO Major winners when they took home the win at the EMS One Katowice Major in 2014.

TaZ’s benching at the start of 2018 would separate the two and although they came together again in ARCY, it was a short-lived experience and the team soon disbanded.

Outside of the two legendary players, two up-and-coming Polish players have made the cut to join the new organization. Kamil “reiko” Cegiełko and Wojciech “Prism” Zięba will get their chance to prove themselves with the guidance of some of the most experienced Counter-Strike players in the world.

The fifth and final spot goes to former Illuminar’s player Daniel “STOMP” Płomiński who had been benched from the organization three months ago.


-Filip “NEO” Kubski
-Wiktor “TaZ” Wojtas
-Daniel “STOMP” Płomiński
-Kamil “reiko” Cegiełko
-Wojciech “Prism” Zięba

Related article:

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterCopy hyperlink