No matches
  • ALL POSTS TAGGED "team-serenity"
  • TI champions clash as J.Storm rise

    photo by DreamLeauge The World Showdown of Esports reached its pinnacle in the early hours of the morning as Team Serenity

    RTZ beats SumaiL 1v1 at WSOE, Infamous and J.Storm go to Challenger finals

    photo by: StarLadder World Showdown of Esports (WSOE) #6: Serenity’s Destiny reached its finals day. The title holders, Team Serenity, now

    WSOE #6 features another TI Winner

    photo by StarLadder The World Showdown of Esports (WSOE) is about to enter its second day of Dota 2 action and

    Serenity return to defend their WSOE Dota 2 title and to play some Auto Chess

    photo by: WSOE The sixth edition of World Showdown of Esports (WSOE) is coming our way on April 13 and will

    WSOE announces new Dota 2 edition

    Although the announcement is made on an April’s fool day, the news is real. WSOE will host this April their

    Team Serenity Land their First LAN Victory of the Season at WSOE

    The first edition of WSOE: The Dota 2 Showdown crowned its champions. Coming to Las Vegas from China it is

    WSOE 1: The Dota 2 Showdown Playoffs You Don’t Want to Miss

    The World Showdown of Esports (WSOE) is a new Dota 2 tournament. Despite being at its first edition, running across

    Royal Never Give Up are Heading for Sweden

    Royal Never Give Up formed just a few weeks ago behind the veil of some major drama in the Dota

    RNG, Newbee and Team Serenity Eliminated - Kuala Lumpur Major Qualifiers

    The Closed Qualifiers for The Kuala Lumpur Major are heavily underway and the China region is hotly contested with the

    The KL Major Open Qualifiers Winners: China

    The closed regional qualifiers for the Kuala Lumpur Major will mark the official start of the 2018-2019 Dota Pro Circuit

    Zhizhizhi TI8 Interview: “We’ve been definitely inspired by Wings and we learnt a lot from them”

    The International 2018 might be over, but the hype is definitely not gone. It’s going to be an event that

    Team Serenity’s TI8 Fairytale is Ended by OpTic Gaming

    With the Upper Bracket over for the day at The International 2018 it was time to say goodbye to another