No matches

After theWePlay! Bukovel Minor, the next pitstop in the 2019-2020 Dota Pro Circuit is the DreamLeague Leipzig Major, and not only the team that will claim the Minor title this weekend will get to join the 16 team line-up at the Major, but also the majority of the English broadcast members in Bukovel.

DreamLeague announced the entire talent line-up for their 13th season, with Jorien “Sheever” van der Heijden and Richard Campbell duo host topping the list. They will be joined on their trip from Bukovel to Leipzig by Kyle Freedman, Austin “Capitalist” Walsh, Troels “syndereN” Nielsen and Owen “ODPixel” Davies.

The full talent lineup for the DreamLeague Season 13: The Leipzig Major:

Jorien “Sheever” van der Heijden
Richard Campbell

Casters and Analysts:
Kyle Freedman
Owen “ODPixel” Davies
Austin “Capitalist” Walsh
Grant “GranDGranT” Harris
Troels “syndereN” Nielsen
Dominik “Black^” Reitmeier
Ioannis “Fogged” Loucas
Michelle “Moxxi” Song

Rikard ‘skrff’ Holm Melin
Johan “Weppas” Westberg

The Leipzig Major will unfold from 18th to 26th of January at the Leipziger Messe, with $1,000,000 and 15,000 Dota Pro Circuit points on the line. Fifteen teams claimed a spot in the tournament via regional qualifiers and will be joined by the Bukovel Minor champions, which will be decided this coming Sunday.

Read also:

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterCopy hyperlink