No matches

After waiting for more than half a year since it got postponed, DOTA Summit 10 is finally happening this month.  Six teams will gather in the Beyond the Summit house to fight for the championship title.

Set to take place July 25-28, the tournament is one of the final LANs ahead of The International 2019, but so far, from the teams announced to attend DOTA Summit 10, only Alliance have booked a ticket to Shanghai, China, where the most important championship of the year will be held. Alliance and compLexity Gaming were the first two squads announced by BTS. With the TI9 regional qualifiers coming to a close last night, two more teams have joined the line-up.

J.Storm who lost the rain to TI9 last night in the NA grand finals against Forward Gaming, and Team Serenity who fought in the Chinese qualifiers to no avail, will compete on the last weekend of July at the tenth edition of DOTA Summit. The BTS house will be filled with two more yet to be announced squads and a great broadcast line-up.

DOTA Summit 10 talent:

  • Kim “Febby” Yong-min
  • Mason “mason” Venne
  • Brian “BSJ” Canavan
  • Grant “GranDGranT” Harris
  • William “Blitz” Lee
  • Owen “ODPixel” Davies
  • Dakota “KotLGuy” Cox
  • David “GoDz” Parker
Share on FacebookShare on Twitter