No matches

PSG.LGD Gaming will play their first game in front of their fans, on the second day of the Chongqing Major main event, January 26.  It will be a best-of-three series with elimination on the line against Fnatic who took down Team Liquid to live and see another day at the Major.

Before the Chongqing Major main event kicked off, we had the opportunity to talk to PSG.LGD Gaming’s captain Xu “fy” Linsen.

Fy was on his day off at the Major and in between the practice games, he took the time to answer a few questions. True Sight, the team performance in the group stage and the loss to Virtus.pro in the playoffs semifinals, a few meta questions and an explanation to why we see only now the return of aggressive trilane, these can all be found in the video below.

 

Chongqing Major Main Event Day 2 Schedule:

January 26

  • 12:00 CST/06:00 EET/20:00 PST – EHOME vs Evil Geniuses (elimination series)
  • 15:30 CST/09:30 EET/23:30 PST – PSG.LGD vs Fnatic (elimination series)
  • 19:00 CST/13:00 EET/03:00 PST – TBD vs TBD (elimination series)

***

More interviews from the Chongqing Major:

 

Black^ Interview: “I thought of it as a joke build for pub games, but now people are using it at the Major”

Fade on Vici Gaming’s performance: “We didn’t make any serious mistakes”

Faith_bian Interview: “The competition should be about the skill instead of luck”

Disclaimer: VPEsports is a Washington State based esports news media company funded by VPGame. 
Share on FacebookShare on TwitterCopy hyperlink