No matches

The first tournament of the new Dota Pro Circuit season is just two days far from us and with all the teams about to arrive at the Beyond the Summit studio from Los Angeles, California, the organizers have revealed the groups and the full schedule.


Eight teams will enter the battle for the DOTA Summit Season 11 Minor Championship title that brings with it a ticket to MDL Chengdu, the first Major of the season. The competitors were split into two GSL groups and will play with elimination on the line as the bottom two teams from each group will wave goodbye to their Major dream. Only four teams will advance to the playoffs which will be played in a double elimination bracket, best-of-three series and best-of-five grand finals.

DOTA Summit 11 Minor groups:


Group A:

Ninjas in Pyjamas
Invictus Gaming
jfshfh178
paiN Gaming

Group B:

Ad Finem
Geek Fam
HellRaisers
Quincy Crew

The Minor will kick off this week, on the 7th of November with the opening matches of both groups. The rest of the group stage series are scheduled for the next two days.

DOTA Summit 11 schedule

November 7

08:00 PST/18:00 EET  – NiP vs 178 (group A)
08:00 PST/18:00 EET  – iG vs paiN (group A)

11:00 PST/21:00 EET – Quincy Crew vs HR
11:00 PST/21:00 EET – Ad Finem vs Geek Fam

November 8

08:00 PST/18:00 EET  – group A winners’ match
11:00 PST/21:00 EET – group B winners’ match

14:00 PST/00:00 EET – group A losers’ match
17:00 PST/03:00 EET – group B losers’ match

November 9

14:00 PST/00:00 EET – group A decider match
17:00 PST/03:00 EET – group B decider match


Related news:

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterCopy hyperlink