No matches

The broadcast team has been revealed for the upcoming BLAST Pro Series event. The event is slotted to take place in Lisbon, Portugal and feature a total of six teams battling it out across the events unique format.

Adam Savage will be running the event as the show host while Alex “MACHINE” Richardson will once again man the desk as host, facilitating the conversation between his deskmates and analysts. Chad “SPUNJ” Burchill, Christine “potter” Chi, Mathieu “Maniac” Quiquerez, and  Auguste “Semmler” Massonnat will serve as experts for the event while the two duos will remain the same in the caster booth. Mohan “launders” Govindasamy and co-caster Conner “Scrawny” Girvan will bring the action alongside the duo of Anders Blume and Jason “moses” O’Toole.

Semmler once again surprises fans with a return to the stage for a Counter-Strike event after his departure for the Overwatch League last year.

Broadcast talent list for BLAST Pro Series Lisbon:

United Kingdom Adam Savage – Show host

United Kingdom Alex “Machine” Richardson – Desk host

Australia Chad “SPUNJ” Burchill – Analyst
United States Christine “potter” Chi – Analyst
Switzerland Mathieu “Maniac” Quiquerez – Analyst
United States Auguste “Semmler” Massonnat – Analyst

Denmark Anders Blume – Commentator
United States Jason “moses” O’Toole – Commentator
Canada Mohan “launders” Govindasamy – Commentator
Canada Conner “Scrawny” Girvan – Commentator

The teams will be fighting for the lion’s share of the $250,000 prize purse from December 14 to 15.

(Photo: BLAST Pro Series)

Share on FacebookShare on Twitter