No matches

The broadcast team for the upcoming BLAST Pro Series Global Final has been revealed by RFRSH Entertainment. The capstone event for the BLAST Pro Series will feature the top four teams on the BLAST leaderboard following the rest of the year’s events.

Leading the desk through the match breakdown will be Auguste “Semmler” Massonnat as he continues his streak in CS:GO events after taking an extended break to be a part of the Overwatch League team.

He will be joined on the desk by two former professional CS:GO players in the form of Jacob “Pimp” Winneche and Mathieu “Maniac” Quiquerez.

Bringing the heat from within the servers and guding fans through the action will be the duo of Anders Blume and Jason “moses” O’Toole alongside Conner “Scrawny” Girvan and Mohan “launders” Govindasamy.

Full broadcast team list:

 Auguste “Semmler” Massonnat – Desk host

 Jacob “Pimp” Winneche – Analyst
 Mathieu “Maniac” Quiquerez – Analyst

 Anders “Anders” Blume – Commentator
 Jason “moses” O’Toole – Commentator
 Conner “Scrawny” Girvan – Commentator
 Mohan “launders” Govindasamy – Commentator

Taking place in Riffa, Bahrain from December 12th to 14th, the BLAST Pro Series Global Finals will boast a $500,000 prize pool. The four teams will play in a single-elimination, best-of-three bracket until the winner is determined.

Related article:

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterCopy hyperlink