No matches

The broadcast team for BLAST Pro Series Los Angeles has been announced by RFRSH. The team includes some familiar faces and a strong list of experienced Counter-Strike players.

The event kicks off this Saturday, July 13th and ends July 14th with $250,000 up for grabs. This BLAST event in particular will use best-of-threes during the semifinal stage, a format not previously seen at their tournaments.

Tres “stunna” Saranthus will be manning the stage while Eefje “Sjokz” Depoortere makes her return to the desk. Joining Sjokz on the desk will be four former and current professional players in the form of Chad “SPUNJ” Burchill, Christine “potter” Chi, Jordan “n0thing” Gilbert, and Sean “seang@res” Gares.

From the sidelines, Frankie Ward will be bringing players interviews between matches. During the matches, however, six commentators will be bringing you the action. Anders Blume, Jason “moses” O’Toole, Mohan “launders” Govindasamy, Hugo Byron, James Bardolph, and Daniel “ddk” Kapadia will be working in duos to tell the story of each match from inside the server.

Broadcast team:

 Tres “stunna” Saranthus – Stage Host

 Eefje “Sjokz” Depoortere – Desk Host

 Frankie Ward – Interviewer

 Chad “SPUNJ” Burchill – Analyst
 Christine “potter” Chi – Analyst
 Jordan “n0thing” Gilbert – Analyst
 Sean “seang@res” Gares – Analyst

 Anders Blume – Commentator
 Jason “moses” O’Toole – Commentator
 Mohan “launders” Govindasamy – Commentator
 Hugo Byron – Commentator
 James Bardolph – Commentator
 Daniel “ddk” Kapadia – Commentator

Related article:

Share on FacebookShare on TwitterCopy hyperlink